That Girl's Site Horror Stuff | Cute Stuff Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:05:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 https://i0.wp.com/www.thatgirlssite.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-Natural-Meaty-Flesh-3.jpg?fit=32%2C32 That Girl's Site 32 32 17544691 Doctor Sleep Trailer /2019/06/14/doctor-sleep-trailer/ /2019/06/14/doctor-sleep-trailer/#respond Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:05:27 +0000 /?p=1501

The Doctor Sleep trailer is here! Love The Shining, and I’m a big fan of the director Mike Flanagan. If you’re unfamiliar with his name, he’s the director behind Oculus, Hush, Geralds Game, and the excellent horror series The Haunting of Hill House. Will definitely be checking this one out when it hits theaters this November.

]]>
/2019/06/14/doctor-sleep-trailer/feed/ 0 1501
Veronica Mars Season 4 Teaser /2019/05/12/veronica-mars-season-4-teaser/ /2019/05/12/veronica-mars-season-4-teaser/#respond Sun, 12 May 2019 12:43:39 +0000 /?p=1498

Season 4 of Veronica Mars premieres on Hulu on July 26th. Can’t freaking wait.

]]>
/2019/05/12/veronica-mars-season-4-teaser/feed/ 0 1498
B-Side Label! Coolest Sticker Shop in the World? /2018/05/26/b-side-label-coolest-sticker-shop-in-the-world/ /2018/05/26/b-side-label-coolest-sticker-shop-in-the-world/#respond Sat, 26 May 2018 19:23:02 +0000 /?p=1481

 

During my last visit to Japan I visited one of my FAVORITE shops in the world, B-Side Label. I love stickers, and they’re a sticker shop with hundreds of stickers from independent artists, so this place is pretty much my heaven. If you want to see more videos like this please let me know in the comments. Thanks for watching!

]]>
/2018/05/26/b-side-label-coolest-sticker-shop-in-the-world/feed/ 0 1481
Pokémon Valentines Pins & Cards Set /2018/02/07/pokemon-valentines-pins-cards-set/ /2018/02/07/pokemon-valentines-pins-cards-set/#respond Wed, 07 Feb 2018 21:44:10 +0000 /?p=1478

This is a pretty cute gift idea for friends, but I think I’d just order them and end up keeping the set all to myself.

You can find this set over at the Pokemon Center for $19.99.

]]>
/2018/02/07/pokemon-valentines-pins-cards-set/feed/ 0 1478
The Strangers: Prey at Night /2018/01/05/the-strangers-prey-at-night/ /2018/01/05/the-strangers-prey-at-night/#respond Fri, 05 Jan 2018 22:39:07 +0000 /?p=1476

]]>
/2018/01/05/the-strangers-prey-at-night/feed/ 0 1476
Reversible Magic Cat Super Space Satin Jacket by Crowded Teeth /2018/01/05/reversible-magic-cat-super-space-satin-jacket-by-crowded-teeth/ /2018/01/05/reversible-magic-cat-super-space-satin-jacket-by-crowded-teeth/#respond Fri, 05 Jan 2018 22:26:47 +0000 /?p=1471

I love this jacket so much! Don’t know which is my favorite part of this jacket- it’s beautiful embroidered back patch, or that it’s also reversible with an adorable pattern? Probably the fact that it’s reversible because it gives me both designs, but that patch sure is pretty!!

 

Find this jacket by Crowded Teeth over at JapanLA.

 

 

]]>
/2018/01/05/reversible-magic-cat-super-space-satin-jacket-by-crowded-teeth/feed/ 0 1471
Slender Man Trailer /2018/01/03/slender-man-trailer/ /2018/01/03/slender-man-trailer/#respond Wed, 03 Jan 2018 22:09:38 +0000 /?p=1469

 

]]>
/2018/01/03/slender-man-trailer/feed/ 0 1469
Tokidoki x Marvel Chit Chat Hoodie /2017/12/12/tokidoki-x-marvel-chit-chat-hoodie/ /2017/12/12/tokidoki-x-marvel-chit-chat-hoodie/#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 03:02:46 +0000 /?p=1465 It’s not too early to start looking for a hoodie to wear to Avengers Infinity War!

This cute Tokidoki x Marvel hoodie can be found at JapanLa.com.

]]>
/2017/12/12/tokidoki-x-marvel-chit-chat-hoodie/feed/ 0 1465
Alita: Battle Angel Trailer /2017/12/08/alita-battle-angel-trailer/ /2017/12/08/alita-battle-angel-trailer/#respond Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:49:34 +0000 /?p=1462

]]>
/2017/12/08/alita-battle-angel-trailer/feed/ 0 1462
Little Mermaid Ariel Nendoroid Figure Up For Pre-Order /2017/11/20/little-mermaid-ariel-nendoroid-figure-up-for-pre-order/ /2017/11/20/little-mermaid-ariel-nendoroid-figure-up-for-pre-order/#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 02:27:04 +0000 /?p=1455

Space has been a bit tight so I haven’t purchased any new toys lately but I may have to make some room for this crazy adorable Ariel Nendoroid! I love the 3 faces she comes with, and glad they included Sebastian and Flounder.

Now available for pre-order, releases in March and will run for $50.

]]>
/2017/11/20/little-mermaid-ariel-nendoroid-figure-up-for-pre-order/feed/ 0 1455