“The Junsui Project”
Thanks to the site Pink Tenticle I went to this site http://junsui.shineisei.jp/ which is incredibly freaky, it has to be viral marketing of some kind.
While watching the sites presentation there seemed to be a few ‘glitches’, and the site can only be viewed once from whatever computer you are on.
After a while the site bugs out and you get this image:

Sounds like some Parasite Eve crazyness! The site seems to be about ‘genetic augmentaions’ and ‘gene enhancements’, the site is mostly about giving people nightmares.
There is also this video which seems to be connected
BROADCASTMNAJDRA from BROADCASTMNAJDRA on Vimeo.
plus a facebook page which is equally freaky.
This has to be a viral marketing for something, anyone know what?
Found this also “Click here”
via Pink Tentacle






DJ Cliche Darkness
Says:
August 26th, 2009 at 10:22 pm
(Quote)
Also when you go back to the site I just find when you hit tab it will highlight everything click able. In the code of the error there is a part “The?Enemy” you can click. Once you do it takes you to a google page. Search that same thing to get more. I am still exploring. Love these things. Wonder how much I can find.